Crellin Assembly of God Deacons

The current deacons at Crellin Assembly of God are: Don Loughry, Tom McKee, Terry DeWitt, and Tracy Lantz.  These men and women serve on the board of the Assembly as well as fulfill spiritual ministries within the local church.  They are servant-leaders who exemplify a passion for Jesus and the building of His church.  Serving in humility, with great love, the deacons continue to strengthen the hands of the pastor, equip the saints in the local church, and seek the face of God for His purposes at Crellin Assembly of God in the days to come.  Anyone of these deacons can be sought out in any of our given-services and are available to serve the congregation at Crellin Assembly of God in any spiritual or practical manner.